changing exposure on paintshop pro

This is a discussion on changing exposure on paintshop pro within the Photo Editing & Image Management forums, part of the PHOTO FORUM category; hi, I use paintshop pro x4. I saw a video where somebody used the adjustment brush in photoshop to underexpose or overexpose an area of ...


Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    6
    PHOTO EDITING OK

    changing exposure on paintshop pro

    hi,

    I use paintshop pro x4. I saw a video where somebody used the adjustment brush in photoshop to underexpose or overexpose an area of a picture.

    I'm trying to do the same thing, but I cannot figure out how. All I was able to find was the lighten/darken brush, but didn't quite achieve what I wanted.

    Any suggestions?

    Thanks



 

Remove Ads

Sponsored Links

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. paintshop pro help
    By phil crawford in forum Photo Editing & Image Management
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 04:14 AM
  2. PaintShop Pro Photo X4 Ultimate
    By Cameron in forum Photo Editing & Image Management
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-05-2012, 09:46 PM
  3. Paintshop/Photoshop question about layers
    By BleedingPixels in forum Photo Editing & Image Management
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 03-14-2011, 11:58 PM
  4. The Tides Are a Changing
    By David in forum Landscape & Flower Photography
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-23-2008, 05:34 AM
  5. Changing login name.
    By Donnovon in forum Forum Help, Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2008, 11:14 PM