Can someone look over these and make sure they're good?

This is a discussion on Can someone look over these and make sure they're good? within the Film Photography Equipment forums, part of the FILM PHOTOGRAPHY FORUM category; It's all stuff from eBay and I get a little skeptical buying things from there. I would just like someone to go over these products ...

PHOTO EDITING OK
    It's all stuff from eBay and I get a little skeptical buying things from there. I would just like someone to go over these products and make sure they're good to buy and will go with my camera. I tend to get too excited and I don't want to be too rash and buy something that's not good just because I want it.

Now, I have a Promaster 2500PK, all the specs are on the website...but the short version is it takes Pentax K-mount lenses, hot shoe with x contact for flash and has a tripod thing on the bottom. And screw threads for a remote release.

Flash unit I want

Zoom lens I want

Remote release I want

Tripod I want

There's also a bag I want, but I'll worry about that later...because if all of this is good to get, I can have just about everything I want for my camera for under $100. Do note too that these are just for now...I want to upgrade everything once I get more funds.

Thanks!!

Hub

PHOTO EDITING OK
    Hi mpfcrs0819,

I'm sure you're aware of this, but beware everything show is absolutely the lowest quality accessories you can buy. I do understand your financial situation.

Would you consider buying the cable release and using the rest of your money to buy a much sturdier and taller tripod? Then save up for other purchases. I'm afraid you will be disappointed with your purchases and not be able to recover any money when you want to get rid of these items.

I also have an inherent distrust in "importer" ads. I would worry about warranty and customer service after the sale.